Erroll Southers

Associate Senior Vice President of Safety and Risk Assurance

Monique Allard

Vice President of Student Life


Catherine Spear

Vice President of Equity, Equal Opportunity, and Title IX

David Galaviz

Associate Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Maria Romero-Morales

Assistant Chief Diversity Officer for Communication, Community and Student Engagement

Carolyn Domen-Broshears

Deputy General Counsel, Corporate and Secretary of the University

Mike Blanton

Vice President of Professionalism and Ethics

Stephen Wesson

Managing Director of Community Partnerships and USC Village Ombudsperson

JaBari Brown

Director, Undergraduate Academic Advisement & Civic Engagement

Dominic Austin

Interim Recruitment Manager


Rob Saltzman

Emeriti Faculty

Jim McDonnell

Director of Safe Communities Institute, USC Sol Price School of Public Policy

Briana Hinga

Associate Professor of Clinical Education, USC Rossier School of Education

Karen Kay Imagawa, M.D.

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics (Clinician Educator); Medical Director, Audrey Hepburn CARES Team, Keck School of Medicine of USC Pediatrics Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles


Divya Jakatdar

Student Body President, USC Undergraduate Student Government

USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences- Political Science

Jose J. Scott

President Graduate Student Government

USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, PhD Candidate, Public Policy and Management

Samantha Johnson

USC Sol Price School of Public Policy- Masters of Public Administration

Policy Fellow for the City of Los Angeles Civil + Human Rights and Equity Department

Jake Sadiq

USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences- Non-Governmental Organizations and Social Change (NGOS)

Lennon Wesley

USC Marshall School of Business- Masters of Science (MS)- Social Entrepreneurship (SOCE)

Community Members

Raphael Henderson

District Branch Network Senior Manager, Wells Fargo

John Samore III, CPA, CFE, USC ’94, USC ’03

Vermont Outlet True Value /

Maria Esther Armas


Lauretta Hill

Assistant Vice President, Chief of Public Safety